New Millennium Group Ltd

School Enrollment 


New Millennium Group professional help you enroll into New Zealand University, High school, PTE (Private training establishment), Language school, Short course, please contact us to obtain the most accurate school and course information.

New Zealand education is basically follows the traditional English education system, because it is English countries, school textbooks mostly adopts advanced American and British teaching materials. The country has eight national universities, 25 institute of technology, and 400 secondary schools (including junior middle school, high school, vocational school and foundation), there are hundreds of language school.



High school annual tuition fees from $16000-22000;
Language school's annual tuition fees from $14000-19000;
Bachelor degree is three years, tuition fees around $30000 a year;
Master degree is two years, tuition fees around $36000 a year;
Doctor degree is three years, tuition fees according to the course;
One year Diploma courses tuition fees around $15000 a year;

Most of the middle school and primary school start in January, April, August, and October.

Most university starts in February, also recruit in July. Entrance requirements for University studies require IELTS 6.5 or other recognized equivalent.

New Zealand National University:
The University of Auckland (Auckland)
Massey University (Auckland, Wellington, Palmerston North)
Auckland University of Technology (Auckland)
Lincoln University (Christchurch)
The University of Waikato (Hamilton)
University of Canterbury (Christchurch)
University of Otago (Dunedin)
Victoria University of Wellington (Wellington)

Polytechnic/ institute of technology:
UNITEC Institute of Technology (Auckland)
Tai Poutini Polytechnic (Auckland,Greymouth)
Waikato Institute of Technology (Auckland, Hamilton)
Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki (New Plymouth)
Aoraki Polytechnic (Timaru)
Bay of Plenty Polytechnic (Tauranga)
Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology
Eastern Institute of Technology (Hawkes Bay)
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology-Nelson Polytechnic
Northland Polytechnic
Otago Polytechnic
Southern Institute of Technology
Tairawhiti Polytechnic
Telford Rural Polytechnic
Universal College of Learning (Levin, Masterton, Palmerston North, Wanganui)
Waiariki Institute of Technology
Wellington Institute of Technology
Whitireia Community Polytechnic
Manukau Institute of Technology

Institute of education:
Auckland College of Education
Wellington College of Education
Christchurch College of Education
Dunedin College of Education

For more information or need a free assessment, please contact
New Millennium Group Ltd.